PHOTOGRAPHER DENISE GRUNSTEIN

Via
This series from photographer Denise Grunstein caught my eye recently. It looks like the good part of a dream. Everyone carries an idea in their head of what the world they’ve created looks like. I know I do. The world I create is always different from the world I observe – it’s an enhancement. The colors are stronger, and objects more meaningful, or are possibly a plot device to be referenced later. Grunstein captures that unreal quality here. It’s reality, but better kind.

Here are a few more photographs from the same set. Her use of background light is nothing short of genius. 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “PHOTOGRAPHER DENISE GRUNSTEIN

Leave a Reply

