A New Beginning

UntitledWelcome to the blog!

I’m starting over again with a newer, cleaner format. I’ve just moved over from towriteandamuse.blogspot.com so all the earlier formatting is gone from old posts. I will spend a rainy afternoon trying to fix posts one by one.

But I’m happy to say, that I will be posting soon on a somewhat irregular basis, which mirrors my life right now, as that is also on a wayward path towards unknown territory, bobbing along, gulping air when I can, posting at random.

One thought on “A New Beginning

Leave a Reply

