Style and Comfort Maven: Maja Wyh

Processed with VSCOcam with c3 preset

I wish I could be a genuinely deep thinker all the time, with a depth of character able to supersede shallow and pretty things. But I’m not, alas. Sometimes I will come across something that catches my eye and sticks in my brain for a little bit too long, and that is in essence what I have here.

I love the ease of her style.  It never looks forced, it looks entirely natural. Her clothes don’t fit too tight – even though they are tight – they fit just so. The just so aspect of clothing is something I’ve never quite mastered, but only been able to envy from afar.

Either way, I love all of it.  I love the slouch of her trousers, the casual elegance that she can infuse into the jeans under a skirt look that I would normally turn my nose at.

11

maja-wyh-12

denim-flares-11

majawyh3

Leave a Reply

